County Pond and Habitat Contact Search

Have questions about your pond or land? Want to learn more about improving your pond for fish or land for wildlife?  Use this page to locate Purdue Pond and Wildlife Management Extension Staff. This directory allows you to easily search for contact information for Purdue Wildlife and Pond Management Extension staff in each Indiana county. Use the 'Filter By' option to search for a staff member in a specific Indiana county.

  • Find Your County Contacts: Utilize the search function to find local experts including organizations: Indiana Department of Natural Resources or the National Wild Turkey Federation.

If you would like to view all Purdue Extension county offices, which includes 4-h program assistance or health and human science educators, view Purdue Extension - County Offices.

Indiana Natural Resource Partners

Filter By

County Agency Title Name Phone Email Address
Adams Indiana Department of Natural Resources District Wildlife Biologist Kent Hanauer 765-529-6319 khanauer@dnr.in.gov Wilbur Right Fish & Wildlife Area 2239 N State Road 103, New Castle, IN, 47362
Adams Indiana Department of Natural Resources District Fisheries Biologist Tyler Delauder 260-244-6805 tdelauder@dnr.in.gov 1353 S Governors Drive, Columbia City, IN, 46725
Bartholomew Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Cora Carter 812-370-1665 carter34@purdue.edu 783 S Marr Road, Columbus, IN 47201
Blackford Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Mark Carter 765-348-3213 carte264@purdue.edu 111 W Washington Street, Hartford City, IN 47348
Benton Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Jon Charlesworth 765-884-0140 charles6@purdue.edu 410 S Adeway, Suite A, Fowler, IN 47944
Boone Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Adam Shanks 765-482-0750 shanks7@purdue.edu 1300 E 100 S, Lebanon, IN 46052
Brown Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Allison Roberts 812-988-5495 rober398@purdue.edu 802 Memorial Drive, P.O. Box 7, Nashville, IN 47448
Cass Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Krista Pullen 574-753-7750 kristapullen@purdue.edu 200 Court Park, Logansport, IN 46947
Clark Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Heidi Potter 812-256-4591 hlpotter@purdue.edu 9608 Highway 62, Suite 1, Charlestown, IN 47111
Clay Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Bob Bruner 812-448-9041 rfbruner@purdue.edu 6656 N State Road 59, Brazil, IN 47834
Clinton Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Adam Shanks 765-659-6380 shanks7@purdue.edu 1111 S Jackson Street, Frankfort, IN 46041
Crawford Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Molly Hasenour 812-338-5466 scott422@purdue.edu 529 W Old State Road 62, P.O. Box 56, Leavenworth, IN 47137
Daviess Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Sarah Brackney 812-254-8668 sbrackne@purdue.edu 214 NE 3rd Street, Washington, IN 47501
Dearborn Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Jeff Hermesch 812-926-1189 jhermesch@purdue.edu 229 Main Street, Aurora, IN 47001
Decatur Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Sabrina Allen 812-663-8388 allen484@purdue.edu 545 S 200 W, Greensburg, IN 47240
DeKalb Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Elysia Rodgers 260-925-3130 eberry@purdue.edu 215 E 9th Street, Suite 300, Auburn, IN 46706
Delaware Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Justin Curley 765-747-7732 jcurley@purdue.edu 100 W Main Street, Room 202, Muncie, IN 47305
Dubois Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Kenneth Eck 812-482-1782 kjeck@purdue.edu 1482 Executive Boulevard, Suite A, Jasper, IN 47546
Elkhart Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Jeffrey Burbrink 574-533-0554 jburbrin@purdue.edu 17746 County Road 34, Suite E, Goshen, IN 46528
Fayette Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Heather Caldwell 765-825-8502 hcaldwel@purdue.edu 401 N Central Avenue, Connersville, IN 47331
Floyd Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Gina Anderson 812-948-5470 gmanders@purdue.edu 3000 Technology Avenue, Suite L2110, New Albany, IN 47150
Fountain Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Adam Tyler 765-793-2297 tylerat@purdue.edu 301 4th Street, Covington, IN 47932
Franklin Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Veronica Bullock 765-647-3511 vyager@purdue.edu 1010 Franklin Avenue, Room 214, Brookville, IN 47012
Fulton Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Mark Kepler 574-223-3397 mkepler@purdue.edu 1009 W 3rd Street, Rochester, IN 46975
Gibson Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Abby Heidenreich 574-223-3397 aheidenr@purdue.edu 203 S Prince Street, Princeton, IN 47670
Grant Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Jessica Outcalt 765-651-2413 joutcalt@purdue.edu 401 S Adams Street, Room 422, Marion, IN 46953
Greene Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Sean Huss 812-659-2122 huss94@purdue.edu 4503 W State Road 54, Bloomfield, IN 47424
Hamilton Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Courtney Lockwood 317-776-0854 tate9@purdue.edu 2003 Pleasant Street, Noblesville, IN 46060
Hancock Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Lais McCartney 317-462-1113 jmccartn@purdue.edu 802 Apple Street, Greenfield, IN 46140
Hendricks Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Jeffery Pell 317-745-9260 jpell@purdue.edu 1900 E Main Street, Danville, IN 46122
Henry Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Danielle Hunt 765-529-5002 hunt101@purdue.edu 1201 Race Street, Suite 303, New Castle, IN 47362
Howard Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Mathias Ingle 765-456-2313 rmingle@purdue.edu 120 E Mulberry Street, Suite 105, Kokomo, IN 46901
Huntington Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Edward Farris 260-358-4826 emferris@purdue.edu 1340 S Jefferson Street, Huntington, IN 46750
Jackson Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Richard Beckort 812-358-6101 rbeckort@purdue.edu 111 S Main Street, Suite 10, Brownstown, IN 47220
Jasper Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Bryan Overstreet 219-866-5741 boverst@purdue.edu 2530 N McKinley Avenue, Suite 1, Rensselaer, IN 47978
Johnson Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Sarah Hanson 317-736-3724 sspeedy@purdue.edu 484 N Morton Street, Franklin, IN 46131
Jefferson Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Britt Copeland 812-265-8919 copelanb@purdue.edu 3767 State Road 256, Madison, IN 47250
Jennings Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Rebekah Barger 812-352-3033 bargerr@purdue.edu 200 E Brown Street, P.O. Box 365. North Vernon, IN 47282
Knox Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Valerie Clingerman 812-882-3509 clingerman@purdue.edu 4529 N Purdue Road, Vincennes, IN 47591
Kosciusko Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Kelly Heckaman 574-372-2340 kheckaman@purdue.edu 202 W Main Street, Warsaw, IN 46580
LaGrange Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Steve Engleking 260-499-6334 sengleking@purdue.edu 114 W Michigan Street, Suite 10, LaGrange, IN 46761
Lake Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Rebecca Koetz 219-755-3240 busser@purdue.edu 2293 N Main Street, Crown Point, IN 46307
Lawrence Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Ophelia Davis 812-275-4623 odavis@purdue.edu 924 16th Street, Bedford, IN 47421
Madison Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Beth Vansickle 765-641-9514 bleonhar@purdue.edu 3424 Mounds Road, Anderson, IN 46017
Marion Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Brooke Alford 317-275-9305 bmalford@purdue.edu 1202 E 38th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46205
Marshall Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Robert Yoder 574-935-8545 ryoder@purdue.edu 112 W Jefferson Street, Plymouth, IN 46563
Miami Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Courtney Schmidt 765-472-1921 schmi163@purdue.edu 1029 W 200 North, Peru, IN 46970
Monroe Purdue Extension Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator Edward Oehlman 812-349-2575 eoehlman@purdue.edu 3400 S Walnut Street, Bloomington, IN 47401