Skip to Main Content

Sullivan County 4-H Club Leaders

clover.jpgCASS CHAMPS                                                          

Jill Snyder
812-798-0554
bobbytailerkitty@gmail.com

Elaine Hardesty
812-659-2823
lhardesty78@yahoo.com


CURRY NOMADS

Kailee Cloutier                                                                               
812-240-5759
kaileecloutier@gmail.com              


GILL GO GETTERS 

Melissa Stearley                                                                        
812-454-3518
melissaj12@gmail.com

Donna Brooks
812-564-0174
donna.f.brooks@gmail.com


GRAND CHAMPION SYCAMORES 
                       

Donna Glascock                                                                     
812-268-3790
812-249-4346
dglascock@doddsawmill.com

Hollie Bowman
812-249-3768
hbowman4@gamil.com


HADDON BLUE RIBBON HUSTLERS  
                 

Rick & Shane Monroe                                                                   
812-268-0780
ras_monroe@aol.com

Trisha Deckard
812-249-0488
tbdeckard@aol.com

 
OLD OAK/OLD HICKORY                                         

Ashley Hauser                                 
812-495-5132                                                                                           
amlhauser08@aol.com


SUPER CHAMPS                                                       

PAM IRVIN                                                                                          
812-564-0113
ralpami66@aol.com


TURMAN LADS & LASSIES                                     

Ann Hitt                                                                                          
812-890-6169                                                                                          
aehitt@hotmail.com

Robin Rice                                    
765-366-6842                                                                                    
rsdrice@frontier.com         

Related Files

Featured Stories

Sullivan County Extension NEWS Jan/Feb 2022

4-H enrollment due by January 15, Important dates to remember, 4-H open house. Farm news, Beef Basics Program. Running for Office Program.

Read More
4-H Scholarships

Read More
December 2021 Clover Monthly

December 2021 Sullivan County 4-H monthly communication for 4-H members, families, leaders, fair board, and council.

Read More
Sullivan County Junior Leader November 2021 Update

Read More
Sullivan County Extension NEWS Nov Dec 2021

Sullivan County Extension NEWS November December 2021

Read More
Purdue Extension.
Sullivan County July/August 4-H and Extension Newsletter

Sullivan County July/August 4-H and Extension Newsletter

Read More
To Top