Last Name

First Name

County

Email

Phone

Alka Amy Randolph aalka@purdue.edu (765) 584-2271
Anderson Gina Floyd gmanders@purdue.edu (812) 948-5470
Beckort Richard Jackson rbeckort@purdue.edu (812) 358-6101
Bruner Bob Clay/Owen rfbruner@purdue.edu (812) 448-9041
Burbrink Jeffrey Elkhart jburbrink@purdue.edu (574) 533-0554
Clingerman Valerie Knox clingerman@purdue.edu (812) 882-3509
Copeland Britt Jefferson copelanb@purdue.edu (812) 265-8919
Curley Justin Jay jcurley@purdue.edu (260) 726-4707
Gabbard Scott Shelby gabbardd@purdue.edu (317) 392-6460
Grable Carey Marion cagrable@purdue.edu (317) 275-9305
Hawley John Dearborn hawley4@purdue.edu (812) 926-1189
Hermesch Jeff Decatur jhermesch@purdue.edu (812) 663-8388
Jones Michele Morgan jonesm@purdue.edu (765) 342-1010
Kline Ann Noble kline60@purdue.edu (260) 636-2111
Koetz “Becca” Lake busser@purdue.edu (219) 755-3240
Lanzone Kurt Parke klanzone@purdue.edu (765) 569-3176
McCartney Lais Hancock lmccartn@purdue.edu (317) 462-1113
Mendez Emma Hamilton mendez28@purdue.edu (317) 776-0854
Pell Jeff Hendricks jpell@purdue.edu (317) 745-9260
Rawls Rachel St. Joseph rwigingt@purdue.edu (574) 235-9604
Schortgen Geoffrey Wabash gschortg@purdue.edu (260) 563-0661
Scott Molly Crawford scott422@purdue.edu (812) 338-2352
Springstun Tom Scott tsprings@purdue.edu (812) 752-8450
Theisen Terri Allen ttheisen@purdue.edu (260) 481-6826
Thieme Laurynn Delaware ljthieme@purdue.edu (765) 747-7732
Thompson Amy Monroe afthompson@purdue.edu (812) 349-2575
Witkowski Nicole Porter nikky@purdue.edu (219) 465-3555
Woodmansee John  Whitney jwoodman@purdue.edu (260) 244-7615

Purdue Campus

LAST NAME

FIRST NAME

DEPARTMENT

EMAIL

PHONE

Adair Ashley Hort holmes9@purdue.edu (765) 496-6362
Daniel Kyle Hort daniel38@purdue.edu (765) 494-7621
Guan Wenjing SWPAC guan40@purdue.edu (812) 886-9661
Hirst Peter Hort hirst@purdue.edu (765) 494-1323
Ingwell Laura ENTM lingwell@purdue.edu (765) 494-6167
Langenhoven Petrus Hort plangenh@purdue.edu (765) 496-7955
Maynard Liz Hort emaynard@purdue.edu (219) 548-3674
Meyers Stephen Hort slmeyers@purdue.edu (765) 496-6540
Mitchell Karen Hort mitcheka@purdue.edu (765) 494-1311
Monroe Scott SWPAC jsmonroe@purdue.edu (812) 886-0198
Orick John Hort orick@purdue.edu (765) 496-7956
Patton Aaron Hort ajpatton@purdue.edu (765) 494-9737
Purcell Lindsey FNR lapurcel@purdue.edu (765) 494-3625
Sadof Cliff ENTM csadof@purdue.edu (765) 494-5983
Sheldon Ed ABE ejsheldo@purdue.edu (765) 720-0229
Torres Ariana AGEC/HORT torres2@purdue.edu (765) 494-8781