FIELD CROPS FOCUS GROUP
Last Name First Name County/Department Email Phone
Carter Mark Blackford carte264@purdue.edu (765) 348-3213
Charlesworth Jon Benton charles6@purdue.edu (765) 884-0140
Clingerman Valerie Knox clingerman@purdue.edu (812) 882-3509
Curley Justin Jay jcurley@purdue.edu (260) 726-4707
Eck Kenneth Dubois kjeck@purdue.edu (812) 482-1782
Farris Ed Huntington emfarris@purdue.edu (260) 358-4826
Gabbard Scott Shelby gabbardd@purdue.edu (317) 392-6460
Heidenreich Abby Orange aheidenr@purdue.edu (812) 723-7107
Kline Ann Noble kline60@purdue.edu (260) 636-2111
Kohlhagen Brad Adams bkohlhag@purdue.edu (260) 724-5322
Lanzone Kurt Parke klanzone@purdue.edu (765) 569-3176
McCartney Lais Hancock lmccartn@purdue.edu (317) 462-1113
Osborne David Ripley osbornda@purdue.edu (812) 689-6511
Overstreet Bryan Jasper boverstr@purdue.edu (219) 866-5741
Pearson Austin Tipton pearsona@purdue.edu (765) 675-1177
Rodgers Elysia DeKalb eberry@purdue.edu (260) 925-3130
Schmitz Hans Posey hschmitz@purdue.edu (812) 838-1331
Schortgen Geoffrey Wabash gschortg@purdue.edu (260) 563-0661
Shanks Adam Clinton shanks7@purdue.edu (765) 659-6380
Springstun Tom Scott tsprings@purdue.edu (812) 752-8450
Stefancik Brooke Sullivan bstefan@purdue.edu (812) 268-4332
Westfall Andrew White awestfal@purdue.edu (219) 984-5115
Woolery Phil Starke/Pulaski pwoolery@purdue.edu (574) 772-9141
Yoder Robert Marshall ryoder@purdue.edu (574) 935-8545
Purdue Campus
Ackerson Jason AGRY jackers@purdue.edu (765) 494-5314
Casteel Shaun AGRY scasteel@purdue.edu (765) 494-0895
Johnson Bill BTNY wgj@purdue.edu (765) 494-4656
Johnson Keith AGRY johnsonk@purdue.edu (765) 494-4800
Kelley Lyndon MSU/Purdue kelleyl@msu.edu (269) 467-5511
Langemeier Michael AgEcon mlangeme@purdue.edu
Nielsen Bob AGRY rnielsen@purdue.edu (765) 494-4802
Quinn Dan AGRY djquinn@purdue.edu (517) 775-5977
Rorick Joe CCSI jdrorick@purdue.edu (765) 494-9138
Scott John Digital Ag Coordinator scott42@purdue.edu (765) 894-1694
Sell Walt Asst. Program Leader wsell@purdue.edu (574) 201-8065
Stevens Rachel ACRE Superintendent rhstevens@purdue.edu (765) 463-2632
Telenko Darcy BTNY dtelenko@purdue.edu (765) 496-5168