FARM MANAGEMENT FOCUS GROUP
Last Name First Name County/Department Email Phone
Alka Amy Randolph aalka@purdue.edu (765) 584-2271
Burbrink Jeffrey Elkhart jburbrink@purdue.edu (574) 533-0554
Caldwell Heather Fayette hcaldwel@purdue.edu (765) 825-8502
Carter Mark Blackford carte264@purdue.edu (765) 348-3213
Azad Chahal LaPorte aschahal@purdue.edu (260) 326-6808
Copeland Britt Jefferson copelanb@purdue.edu (812) 265-8919
Emanuel Curt Boone cemanuel@purdue.edu (765) 482-0750
Engleking Steven LaGrange sengleking@purdue.edu (260) 499-6334
Farris Ed Huntington emfarris@purdue.edu (260) 358-4826
Hanson Sarah Johnson sspeedy@purdue.edu (317) 736-3724
Heckaman Kelly Kosciusko kheckaman@purdue.edu (574) 372-2340
Heidenreich Abby Orange aheidenr@purdue.edu (812) 723-7107
Held Nicholas Spencer nheld@purdue.edu (812) 362-8066
Horan Bill Wells horan@purdue.edu (260) 824-6412
Ingle Mathias Howard rmingle@purdue.edu (765) 456-2313
Kline Ann Noble kline60@purdue.edu (260) 636-2111
Logue Jennifer Union jchestnu@purdue.edu (765) 458-5055
Luc Emily Kosciusko eluc@purdue.edu (574) 372-2340
Nees Jenna Putnam smith535@purdue.edu (765) 653-8411
Overstreet Bryan Jasper boverstr@purdue.edu (219) 866-5741
Pullen Krista Cass kmusall@purdue.edu (574) 753-7750
Shanks Adam Clinton shanks7@purdue.edu (765) 659-6380
Vansickle Beth Madison bleonhar@purdue.edu (765) 641-9514
Weaver Kyle Switzerland keweaver@purdue.edu (812) 427-3152
Weiss Kathryn Newton weiss44@purdue.edu (219) 285-8620
Westfall Andrew White awestfal@purdue.edu (219) 984-5115
Woodmansee John Whitley jwoodman@purdue.edu (260) 244-7615
Woolery Phil Starke/Pulaski pwoolery@purdue.edu (574) 772-9141
Yoder Bob Marshall ryoder@purdue.edu (574) 935-8545
Purdue Campus
Brewer Brady AGEC bebrewer@purdue.edu (765) 494-4324
Keeney Roman AGEC rkeeney@purdue.edu (765) 494-4253
Kelley Lyndon MSU/Purdue kelleyl@msu.edu (269) 467-5511
Kuethe Todd AGEC tkuethe@purdue.edu (765) 494-4251
Langemeier Michael AGEC mlangeme@purdue.edu (765) 494-9557
Marcellino Paul CES pmarcell@purdue.edu (765) 494-0435
Marshall Maria AGEC mimarsha@purdue.edu (765) 494-4268
Mintert Jim AGEC jmintert@purdue.edu (765) 494-8489
Thompson Nathanael AGED thomp530@purdue.edu (765) 494-0593
Torres Ariana AGEC/HORT torres2@purdue.edu (765) 494-8781
Wiatt Renee AGEC reneewiatt@purdue.edu (765) 496-9051
Other Extension Staff
Schroeder Denise White schroedd@purdue.edu (219) 984-5115
Curley Linda Lake lcurley@purdue.edu (219) 755-3240