Lawrence County

extension news notice

Purdue Extension: Expert Resources for COVID-19
Read More ››

4-H Clubs and Leaders

July 10, 2020
Leader quote

4-H CLUBS AND LEADERS (4-H members may be members of more than one club, especially if they are in any livestock projects.)

Barn Yard Kids: Amanda Wilson, 812-583-1730, amawilso@gmail.com--meets at Shawswick School

Beef Club:  Brett Baker, 812-470-1499, brettbaker0781@gmail.com--usually meets at Extension Office

Blue Ribbon Achievers: Cheryl Towle, 812-824-4030, towlec@nlcs.k12.in.us--meets at First Presbyterian Church

Cat Project: Portia Kruse, 812-583-9903, PKruse1967@gmail.com--meets at Community Bldg., Fairgrounds                

Country Club:  Missy Lambrecht, 812-277-5554,  lmbrcht@sbcglobal.net--meets at Free Methodist Church                        

Dairy Club:  Elizabeth McKnight, 812-788-1411, emcknightrn@gmail.com--meets at Fairgrounds

Dogs 101 4-H Club: Amanda Brock, 812-797-6214, Lawco4hdogs@gmail.com --meets at Fairgrounds

Dollens 4-H Club:  Kim Perry, 812-797-4648, persimmonridgefarm@att.net --meets at Dollens School

Goat Club: Amanda Curren, 812-797-3522  amanda_curren@yahoo.com--meets at Extension Office

Horse & Pony Club: Jeannie Barnes, 812-583-4425, moosiebarnes@gmail.com  --meets at Fairgrounds

Jr. Leaders: Lesley Lodmell, 4-H Youth Educator, 812-275-4623, lodmell@purdue.edu--meets at Extension Office

Limestone 4-H Robotics Club (for only those taking Robotics project): Christian Schuler, 812-381-4618, schulercd@gmail.com--Meetis at Bedford Development Center (Old Indiana Limestone Building) @ 405 I Street in Bedford.

Mitchell 4-H Club:  Susie Cessna, 812-849-3082, cessnas@paoli.k12.in.us--meets at Community Building, Fairgrounds

Poultry Club:  Chasity Jenkins, 812-583-3912, chasitynjenkins@gmail.com --meets at Extension Office or Fairgrounds

Rabbit Club Todd Nisley, 812-278-4070, tnisley@comcast.net--meets at Extension Office or Fairgrounds

Sheep Club: Mark Baker, 812-797-2263, bakermark0266@comcast.net--meets at Extension Office or Fairgrounds

Swine Club:  Brooke Horner-Hayes, 812-583-4650, mortician_2001@yahoo.com--meets at Extension Office

White River 4-H Club:  Tomi Carroll, 812-276-3449, mandtcarroll@yahoo.com--meets at Fairgrounds Comm.Bldg.

Recent Stories