Club Leaders:

Corrina Houser         812-607-0880        corrinahouser16@yahoo.com
Kailee Cloutier          812-240-5759         kaileecloutier@gmail.com

Like the Curry Nomads Facebook page to stay up to date!  

 

All meeting are held at the Shelburn American Legion (824 N Washington St, Shelburn) 

Club Leaders:

Patti Brenden 812-699-9912  pbrenden@live.com

Kerri Shreve  812-665-9316   kerrishreve@yahoo.com 

Dugger Community Building

 

 

Club Leaders:

Melissa Stearley        812-454-3518        melissaj12@gmail.com
Donna Brooks            812-564-0174        donna.f.brooks@gmail.com 

Like the Gill Go Getters Facebook page to stay up to date! 

 New Lebanon Community Building

 

Club Leaders:

Shane Monroe       812-691-0698         ras_monroe@aol.com
Rick Monroe           812-691-0821         ras_monroe@aol.com 
Trisha Deckard       812-249-0488         tbdeckard@aol.com 

 Join the Haddon Blue Ribbon Hustlers Facebook page to stay up to date!

Carlisle Community Building

 

Club Leaders:     

Kennedy Gofourth   812-239-0056      kennedygofourth@gmail.com 
Carmen Gofourth     812-236-0763      carmenhg@yahoo.com 
Hollie Bowman         812-249-3768      hbowman4@gmail.com 

Join the Grand Champion Sycamores Facbook page to stay up to date!

 

Sullivan County 4-H Building
    

Club Leader:

Ashley Hauser        812-495-5132          amlhauser08@aol.com 

Christy Scott            812-394-2117          spaceclarinet@gmail.com 

 Like the Old Oak Old Hickory Facebook page to stay up to date!

Hymera Ruritan Building

 

Club Leader:

Pam Irvin             812-564-0113           ralpami66@aol.com 

 4-H Building

 

Club Leaders:

Ann Hitt            812-890-6169          aehitt@hotmail.com 
Robin Rice        765-366-6842         rsdrice@frontier.com  

 Like the Turman Lads & Lassies Facebook page to stay up to date!

Graysville Cafe.