ABOUT US

Purdue Extension - St Joseph County

Hours: Mon-Fri    8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Contact Us

125 South Lafayette Boulevard, 2nd Floor
South Bend, IN  46601

Phone: (574) 235-9604
Fax:    (574) 235-5437


 
STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Title County /
Department
Phone Email
Bellina, Matthew Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development St. Joseph County 574.235.9604 mbellina@purdue.edu
Best, Rebecca Secretary St. Joseph County 574.235.9604 best2@purdue.edu
Bozell, Elizabeth Family Nutrition Program Assistant St. Joseph County 574.235.9604 ebozell@purdue.edu
Buchs, Katie Family Nutrition Program Assistant St. Joseph County 574.235.9604 buchsk@purdue.edu
Cataldo, Erin Family Nutrition Program Assistant St. Joseph County 574.235.9604 ecatald@purdue.edu
Dixon, Ashley Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences St. Joseph County 574.235.9604 dixon63@purdue.edu
Freeland, Julynne Secretary St. Joseph County 574.235.9604 jafreela@purdue.edu
Gresham, Lindsey Family Nutrition Program Assistant St. Joseph County 574.235.9604 lgresham@purdue.edu
Noie, Jennifer Family Nutrition Program Assistant St. Joseph County 574.235.9604 jnoie@purdue.edu
Poitras, Michele Family Nutrition Program Assistant St. Joseph County 574.235.9604 mpoitras@purdue.edu
Sovinski, Sarah Secretary St. Joseph County 574.235.9604 ssovinsk@purdue.edu
Sutton, Edith Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences St. Joseph County 574.235.9604 suttonee@purdue.edu
Sutton, Philip Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources St. Joseph County 574.235.9604 suttonpl@purdue.edu
Yozze, Susan Family Nutrition Program Assistant St. Joseph County 574.235.9604 syozze@purdue.edu