STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Title County /
Department
Phone Email
Bellina, Matthew Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development St. Joseph County 574.235.9604 mbellina@purdue.edu
Best, Rebecca Secretary St. Joseph County 574.235.9604 best2@purdue.edu
Dixon, Ashley Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences St. Joseph County 574.235.9604 dixon63@purdue.edu
Doyle, Kathleen NEP Assistant St. Joseph County 574.235.9604 doyle55@purdue.edu
Freeland, Julynne Secretary St. Joseph County 574.235.9604 jafreela@purdue.edu
Gibney, Margaret NEP Community Wellness Coordinator St. Joseph County 574.235.9604 mgibney@purdue.edu
Lies, Rebecca NEP Community Wellness Coordinator St. Joseph County 574.235.9604 beckielies@purdue.edu
Noie, Jennifer EFNEP Advisor St. Joseph County 574.235.9604 jnoie@purdue.edu
Poitras, Michele NEP Assistant St. Joseph County 574.235.9604 mpoitras@purdue.edu
Rivera, Luz EFNEP Advisor Elkhart County
St. Joseph County
574.235.9604 river126@purdue.edu
Sutton, Philip County Extension Director
Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources
St. Joseph County 574.235.9604 suttonpl@purdue.edu
Woodcox, Francisca Secretary St. Joseph County 574.235.9604 fwoodcox@purdue.edu