STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Title County /
Department
Phone Email
Burnes, Cathy Office Assistant Shelby County 317.392.6460 cburnes@purdue.edu
Fix, Debbie Secretary Shelby County 317.392.6460 dlfix@purdue.edu
Gabbard, Daniel County Extension Director
Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources
Shelby County 317.392.6460 gabbardd@purdue.edu
Hess, Andrea NEP Assistant Johnson County
Morgan County
Shelby County
317.392.6460 alhess@purdue.edu
Hunt, Matthew NEP Assistant Johnson County
Morgan County
Shelby County
317.392.6460 hunt95@purdue.edu
Kuhn, Cindy Program Assistant Shelby County 317.392.6460 cmkuhn@purdue.edu
Morrow, Anna Program Leader Shelby County 317.392.6417 annamorrow@purdue.edu
Nortrup, Brenda Program Assistant Shelby County 317.392.6460 bnortrup@purdue.edu
Rivron, Claire NEP Community Wellness Coordinator Shelby County 317.392.6460 crivron@purdue.edu
Stone, Diana Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences Shelby County 317.392.6460 stoned@purdue.edu
Stone, Zachary Program Assistant Shelby County 317.392.6460 stone100@purdue.edu
Veenhuizen, Amanda Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development Shelby County 317.392.6460 aworkman@purdue.edu