STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Title County /
Department
Phone Email
Blake, Elizabeth Office Manager Owen County 812.829.5020 eblake@purdue.edu
Bruner, Bob Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources Clay County
Owen County
812.829.5020 rfbruner@purdue.edu
Burris, Mallory Summer Assistant Owen County 812.829.5020 burris9@purdue.edu
Dickson, Amanda County Extension Director Morgan County
Owen County
812.829.5020 dicksona@purdue.edu
Herndershot, Tabatha Office Assistant Owen County 812.829.5020 hender58@purdue.edu
Lowder, Jamie Jo NEP Assistant Clay County
Owen County
812.829.5020 lowder0@purdue.edu
Schenck, Dave Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development Owen County 812.829.5020 dschenck@purdue.edu
Wainscott, Terri Office Assistant Owen County 812.829.5020 twainsco@purdue.edu
Wilkinson, Brooke Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences Clay County
Owen County
812.448.9041 wilkin31@purdue.edu