Greg Phipps, Henry County 4-H Association Chairman
Greg Phipps, Henry County 4-H Association Chairman

Thank you to the following for serving on the Henry County 4-H Association:


Greg Phipps, Chairman

Bill McDonnell, Vice Chairman

Cheryl Wright, Treasurer

Judy Ellis, Secretary



Jay Davis - Blue River Township

Mark Wenning - Dudley Township

Richard Cassiday - Fall Creek Township

Gerry Yanos - Franklin Township

Missy Timmons - Harrison Township

JR Martin - Greensboro Township

Jeremiah Morrell - Henry Township

Matt Chapman - Jefferson Township

Gary Coffman - Liberty Township

Jayson Madden - Prairie Township

Brandy Pierce - Spiceland Township

Scott Spurgin - Stony Creek Township

Jerry Ellis - At Large

Katie Manning - At Large

Jeff Hamm - Adult Leader Representative

Katie Pfaff - Jr Leader Representative

Kelsey West - Jr Leader Representative