STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Title County /
Department
Phone Email
Bruner, Bob Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources Clay County
Owen County
812.448.9041 rfbruner@purdue.edu
Ehrmann, Jean Office Manager Clay County 812.448.9041 jeehrmann@purdue.edu
Evinger, Ashley Secretary Clay County 812.448.9041 aevinger@purdue.edu
Lowder, Jamie Jo NEP Assistant Clay County
Owen County
812.448.9041 lowder0@purdue.edu
Pell, Jeffery Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development Clay County 812.448.9041 jpell@purdue.edu
Urban, Sue Program Assistant Clay County 812.448.9041 dsurban@purdue.edu