student gardner workforce

Reading made fun

Marshall County 4-H Council

September 26, 2019

Check out the links below for information on the 4-H Council meetings and other information.

The next 4-H Council meetings will be:

4-H Council President: Teresa Barnhart

4-H Council Vice President: Shelby Kiefer

4-H Council Treasurer: Patti Kitch

4-H Council Secretary: Karmen Leeper

Related Files

Recent Stories