Skip to Main Content
Small business owner utilizes digital tools

Digital Ready Business

The Purdue Extension Digital Ready Businesses program is designed to help small businesses learn to leverage online tools and services to grow their business. Workshops are designed to take about an hour and include a presentation from a trained Extension educator, activities, handouts and more.  Register for one or more of these virtual workshops to take advantage of digital tools to grow your business.

Topic and session dates 

  1. Claim Your Online Turf Tuesday, August 30
  2. Website Basics Thursday, September 1
  3. Grow Your Virtual Customers Monday, September 12
  4. Search Engine Optimization Thursday, September 15
  5. Email Analytics & Marketing Tuesday, September 20
  6. Podcasting 101 Thursday, September 22
  7. How to Blog Successfully Tuesday, September 27
  8. Introduction to Social Media Platforms Thursday, September 29
  9. Social Media Plan & Content Tuesday, October 4
  10. Social Media Analytics & Marketing Thursday, October 6
  11. Digital Storefront Tuesday, October 11
  12. Emerging Business Technologies Thursday, October 13

For more information, including detailed session information, see www.cdext.purdue.edu/dr

To Top