Vanderburgh County

student gardner workforce

Reading made fun
Read More ››

Club List 4-H

June 7, 2019

Vanderburgh County 4-H Clubs

This is a complete list of all the 4-H clubs in Vanderburgh County. You may contact any club you are interested in joining to learn more about their meetings and activities. These clubs are for youth in grades 3-12. Youth in grades K-2 may join Mini 4-H.

 

Armstrong Hi-Lighters
Vanderburgh 4-H Center, 201 E Boonville New Harmony Rd
1st Tuesday of the month
Marva Caldemeyer, 812-598-3004, marvacaldemeyer@aol.com

Blast Force
Bethel UCC, 3029 N Green River Rd
1st Sunday of the Month
Tamara Payne 812-760-7680, tpic20@hotmail.com
Jenni Webster 812-217-0767, Jenniweb@wowway.com

Centerrific
Old North United Methodist Church, 4201 Stringtown Rd
2nd Monday of the month 6:00-7:30 p.m.
Kim Salmon, 812-867-3453, kim.salmon@evsck12.com

Energetics
St. Paul's UCC on Michigan Street
3rd Monday of the month
Roger & David Angermeier, 812-491-1173, rangerme@wowway.com 

German Gems
Vanderburgh 4-H Center, 201 E Boonville New-Harmony Rd
2nd Tuesday of the month
Terra Andrecht, 812-499-1802, tandrecht@twc.com 

Green River Greenies
Good Shepherd School, 2301 N Stockwell
1st Monday of the month
Janet Wagner, 812-867-5186, jewag2ner@wowway.com

Happy Hoosiers
St. Paul's United Church of Christ, 8701 Big Cynthiana Rd
4th Thursday of the month
Amber Happe, 812-480-3435, amberhappe@gmail.com

Perry M&M's
St. Mark's United Church of Christ, 7501 Hogue Rd
2nd Wednesday of the month
Susan Weis, 812-204-7955, weisgocubs@msn.com

Scott Achievers
Blue Grass Church, 14240 Petersburg Rd
3rd Monday of the month
Amy Woodard, 812-480-4373, scottachievers@gmail.com
http://scottachievers4-hclub.weebly.com/

St. Wendel All-Star Clovers
St. Wendel Rectory, 10542 W Boonville New Harmony Rd
2nd Wednesday of the month
Amanda Hirsch, 812-431-0483, amanda.hirsch@henderson.kyschools.us  

Star
Vanderburgh 4-H Center, 201 E Boonville New Harmony Rd
2nd Monday of the month
Laurie Thomas, 812-867-5150, lctoothie@aol.com

 

Project Based Clubs

Dog Club
Evansville Obedience Club, 1400 N Cullen Ave/
Vanderburgh 4-H Center, 201 E Boonville New-Harmony Rd
Beth Moreland, 812-457-5346, roblin8693@att.net

Horse & Pony Club
Vanderburgh 4-H Center, 201 E Boonville New Harmony Rd
2nd Monday of the month
Emily Roedel, 812-228-0303, eroedel@gmail.com

Livestock Club
Vanderburgh 4-H Center, 201 E Boonville New Harmony Rd
3rd Tuesday of the month
Jill Vieira, 812-205-5530, jill.vieira@sgibson.k12.in.us

Shooting Sports Club
Location and date varies
Tony Phillips, 812-453-4867, aep2855@netzero.net 

Tech Club
Central Library, 200 SE Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
Browning Room
2nd Monday of the month
Mary Biever, 812-401-7716, mary@biever.com

Junior Leaders - Grades 8-12 ONLY                                                                                                                                                                                                Megan Hoffherr,812-867-4935, mkron@purdue.edu 

Recent Stories