STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Title County /
Department
Phone Email
Crabtree, Roberta Extension Educator - Community Development Tippecanoe County 765.474.0793 rcrabtree@purdue.edu
Emanuel, Curt County Extension Director Boone County
Tippecanoe County
765.474.0793 cemanuel@purdue.edu
Hoover, Holly Office Manager Tippecanoe County 765.474.0793 hoover47@purdue.edu
Jalomo, Veronica NEP Community Wellness Coordinator Tippecanoe County 765.474.0793 vjalomo@purdue.edu
Martin, Tammy NEP Assistant Tippecanoe County 765.474.0793 mart1329@purdue.edu
McDole, Debbie Secretary Tippecanoe County 765.474.0793 dlmcdole@purdue.edu
Mitchell, Karen Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources Tippecanoe County 765.474.0793 mitcheka@purdue.edu
Nicley, Deidra Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development Tippecanoe County 765.474.0793 dnicley@purdue.edu
Noll, Amber Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences Tippecanoe County 765.474.0793 anoll@purdue.edu
Norrick-Bunnell, Barbara NEP Assistant Tippecanoe County 765.474.0793 bnorrick@purdue.edu
Overmyer, Kathryn Secretary Tippecanoe County 765.474.0793 kovermy@purdue.edu
Taylor, Kyle Office Assistant Tippecanoe County kmtaylor@purdue.edu