St. Joseph County

extension news notice

Purdue Extension: Expert Resources for COVID-19
Read More ››

Maximizing Your Healthcare Dollar, January 20; 10am Central, 11am Eastern

January 13, 2021
Financial Fitness

Financial Fitness 2021

Register here: http://bit.ly/FinancialFitnessJanuary2021 for either or both days of these free programs.

After registering with your name and email address, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting and the Zoom link.

 

Jan 20, 10am - 11am Central, (11am - Noon Eastern):

Maximizing Your Healthcare Dollar

 

FINANCIAL WELLNESS WHEEL (Handout for previous class on January 13, 2021) below: 

Check Your Financial Fitness

 

 

Purdue University is an equal opportunity/equal access/affirmative action institution.

Related Files

Recent Stories