Illinois-Indiana Sea Grant Logo

Contact

If you need additional information or have questions, please contact a member of the program team below.

John Orick, Purdue Master Gardener State Coordinator
orick@purdue.edu
Purdue Extension, Department of Horticulture & Landscape Architecture

Kara Salazar, AICP, PCED, LEED AP ND, Assistant Program Leader and Extension Specialist for Sustainable Communities
salazark@purdue.edu
Purdue Extension, Department of Forestry and Natural Resources, Illinois-Indiana Sea Grant

C. Eliana Brown, Extension Water Quality Specialist, MSEE LEED AP NGICP
brown12@illinois.edu
University of Illinois Extension, Illinois-Indiana Sea Grant
Contact for University of Illinois Extension Rainscaping Education program

Curt Emanuel, Extension Educator, ANR, CD & CED
cemanuel@purdue.edu 
Purdue Extension, Boone County

Laura Esman, Managing Director, Indiana Water Resources Research Center and Research Associate & Lab Manager, Natural Resources Social Science Lab
lesman@purdue.edu
Purdue University, Department of Forestry & Natural Resources

Jane Frankenberger, Professor and Extension Water Quality Engineer
frankenb@purdue.edu
Purdue Extension, Department of Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Hans Schmitz, Extension Educator, ANR, CED
hschmitz@purdue.edu
Purdue Extension, Posey County

Nikky Witkowski, Extension Educator, ANR
nikky@purdue.edu
Purdue Extension, Porter County

Phillip Woolery, Extension Educator, ANR
pwoolery@purdue.edu
Purdue Extension, Pulaski and Starke Counties