3vectors

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

3vectors

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

White County

White County Contacts

Indiana DNR

District Wildlife Biologist
Tony Carroll
Phone: (574) 869-3522
Email: tcarroll@dnr.IN.gov

Kankakee Fish & Wildlife Area
4320 W Toto Road
North Judson, IN, 46366

District Fisheries Biologist
Tom Bacula
Phone: (574) 896-3673
Email: tbacula@dnr.IN.gov

Kankakee Fish & Wildlife Area
4320 W Toto Road
North Judson, IN, 46366

District Forester
James Potthoff
Phone: (219) 843-4827
Email: jpotthoff@dnr.IN.gov

Jasper-Pulaski State Nursery
15508 W 700 N
Medaryville, IN, 47957

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Sara Schellenberger
Phone: (574) 583-7622 ext. 3
Email: sara.schellenberger@usda.gov

103 S Country Lane
Monticello, IN, 47960

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
Robert Suseland
Phone: (574) 952-0169
Email: rsuseland@pheasantsforever.org

1812 Troxel Drive
Lafayette, IN, 47909

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
Andrew Westfall
Phone: (219) 984-5115
Email: awestfal@purdue.edu

125 N 25 E
Reynolds, IN, 47980

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Shannon Heidrich
Phone: (574) 583-7622
Email: shannon.heidrich@whitecountyin.us

103 Country Lane
Monticello, IN, 47960

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
VACANT

North Judson Habitat Restoration Office
4320 W Toto Road
North Judson, IN, 46366

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.