Icons white

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

Icons white

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Wayne County

Wayne County Contacts

Indiana DNR

District Wildlife Biologist
Kent Hanauer
Phone: (765) 529-6319
Email: khanauer@dnr.IN.gov

Wilbur Right Fish & Wildlife Area
2239 N State Road 103
New Castle, IN, 47362

District Fisheries Biologist
Corey DeBoom
Phone: (765) 342-5527
Email: cdeboom@dnr.in.gov

Cikana State Fish Hatchery
2650 State Road 44
Martinsville, IN, 46151

District Forester
Jayson Waterman
Phone: (765) 935-9415
Email: jwaterman@dnr.IN.gov

498 NW 18th Street
Richmond, IN, 47374

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Vince Pitstick
Phone: (765) 966-0191 ext. 3
Email: vince.pitstick@usda.gov

823 S Round Barn Road
Richmond, IN, 47374

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
Savannah Stout
Phone: (606) 585-5541
Email: sstout@pheasantsforever.org

2600 N State Highway 7
North Vernon, IN, 47265

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
Jonathan Ferris
Phone: (765) 973-9281
Email: ferrisj@purdue.edu

861 Salisbury Road N
Richmond, IN, 47374

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Kayla Welter
Phone: (765) 966-0191
Email: kayla.welter@in.nacdnet.net

823 S Round Barn Road
Suite 1
Richmond, IN, 47374

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
Julia Kemnitz
Phone: (812) 334-4261 ext. 217
Email: julia_kemnitz@fws.gov

Indiana Private Lands Office
620 S Walker Street
Bloomington, IN, 47403