Icons white

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

Icons white

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Wabash County

Wabash County Contacts

Indiana DNR

District Wildlife Biologist
Lance Tresenriter
Phone: (260) 367-2186
Email: ltresenriter@dnr.IN.gov

Pigeon River Fish and Wildlife Area
8310 E 300 N
Mongo, IN, 46771

District Fisheries Biologist
Tyler Delauder
Phone: (260) 244-6805
Email: tdelauder@dnr.IN.gov

1353 S Governors Drive
Columbia City, IN, 46725

District Forester
Amanda Smith
Phone: (260) 782-0430
Email: asmith@dnr.IN.gov

Salamonie River State Forest
5400 E Salamonie Forest Road
Lagro, IN, 46941

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Adam Jones
Phone: (260) 563-7486 ext. 3
Email: adam.jones@usda.gov

599 Bryan Avenue
Wabash, IN, 46992

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
Ryan Owen
Phone: (260) 226-5884
Email: rowen@pheasantsforever.org

3718 New Vision Drive
Fort Wayne, IN, 46845

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
Geoffrey Schortgen
Phone: (260) 563-0661
Email: gschortg@purdue.edu

1 W Hill Street
Wabash, IN, 46992

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Tashina Lahr-Manifold
Phone: (260) 563-7486 ext. 3
Email: Tashina.lahrmanifold@in.nacdnet.net

599 Bryan Avenue
Wabash, IN, 46992

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
Scott Fetters
Phone: (574) 267-5090
Email: scott_fetters@fws.gov

217 E Bell Drive
Warsaw, IN, 46582