3vectors

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

3vectors

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Vanderburgh County

Vanderburgh County Contacts

Indiana DNR

District Wildlife Biologist
Jeff Thompson
Phone: (812) 789-2724
Email: jsthompson@dnr.IN.gov

Sugar Ridge Fish & Wildlife Area
2310 E State Road 364
Winslow, IN, 47598

District Fisheries Biologist
Andy Bueltmann
Phone: (812) 789-2724
Email: abueltmann@dnr.IN.gov

Sugar Ridge Fish & Wildlife Area
2310 E State Road 364
Winslow, IN, 47598

District Forester
Gretchen Herbaugh
Phone: (812) 827-2857
Email: gherbaugh@dnr.IN.gov

Ferdinand-Pike State Forest
6583 E State Road 264
Ferdinand, IN, 47532

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Rita Becker-Forler
Phone: (812) 423-4426
Email: rita.becker@usda.gov

921 North Park Drive
Evansville, IN, 47710

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
Samantha Dame
Phone: (321) 684-0827
Email: sdame@pheasantsforever.org

604 S Quail Run Road
Vincennes, IN, 47591

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
Andre Smith
Phone: (812) 435-5287
Email: smits3744@purdue.edu

13301 Darmstadt Road
Evansville, IN, 47725

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Erin Shoup
Phone: (812) 423-4426 ext. 3
Email: erin.shoup@in.nacdnet.net

921 N Park Drive
Evansville, IN, 47710

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
Heath Hamilton
Phone: (812) 749-3199
Email: heath_hamilton@fws.gov

Patoka River National Wildlife Refuge
510 1/2 W Morton Street
Oakland City, IN, 47660

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.