3vectors

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

3vectors

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Tipton County

Tipton County Contacts

Indiana DNR

District Wildlife Biologist
Tony Carroll
Phone: (574) 869-3522
Email: tcarroll@dnr.IN.gov

Kankakee Fish & Wildlife Area
4320 W Toto Road
North Judson, IN, 46366

District Fisheries Biologist
Zach Musser
Phone: (219) 843-4827
Email: zmusser@dnr.IN.gov

Jasper-Pulaski State Nursery
15508 W 700 N
Medaryville, IN, 47957

District Forester
Zach Musser
Phone: (219) 843-4827
Email: zmusser@dnr.IN.gov

Jasper-Pulaski State Nursery
15508 W 700 N
Medaryville, IN, 47957

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Kerry Smith
Phone: (765) 675-8900
Email: kerry.smith@usda.gov

243 Ash Street
Tipton, IN, 46072

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
Robert Suseland
Phone: (574) 952-0169
Email: rsuseland@pheasantsforever.org

1812 Troxel Drive
Lafayette, IN, 47909

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
Austin Pearson
Phone: (765) 675-1177
Email: pearsona@purdue.edu

1200 S Main Street
Tipton, IN, 46072

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Stacy Clemens
Phone: (765) 675-8900
Email: tiptoncoswcd@gmail.com

243 Ash Street
Suite B
Tipton, IN, 46072

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
Scott Fetters
Phone: (574) 267-5090
Email: scott-fetters@fws.gov

Northeast Indiana Habitat Restoration Office
217 E Bell Drive
Warsaw, IN, 46582

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.