3vectors

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

3vectors

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Tippecanoe County

Tippecanoe County Contacts

Indiana DNR

District Wildlife Biologist
Mike Mycroft
Phone: (765) 320-0516
Email: mmycroft@dnr.IN.gov

Prophetstown State Park
4112 E State Road 225
West Lafayette, IN, 47906

District Fisheries Biologist
Tom Bacula
Phone: (574) 896-3673
Email: tbacula@dnr.IN.gov

Kankakee Fish & Wildlife Area
4320 W Toto Road
North Judson, IN, 46366

District Forester
Zach Musser
Phone: (219) 843-4827
Email: zmusser@dnr.IN.gov

Jasper-Pulaski State Nursery
15508 W 700 N
Medaryville, IN, 47957

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Mark Eastman
Phone: (765) 474-9992
Email: mark.eastman@usda.gov

1812 Troxel Drive
Suite C3
Lafayette, IN, 47909

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
Robert Suseland
Phone: (574) 952-0169
Email: rsuseland@pheasantsforever.org

1812 Troxel Drive
Lafayette, IN, 47909

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
Karen Mitchell
Phone: (765) 474-0793
Email: mitcheka@purdue.edu

3150 Sagamore Parkway S
Lafayette, IN, 47905

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Chris Remley
Phone: (765) 474-9992 ext. 3
Email: chris.remley@in.nacdnet.net

1812 Troxel Drive
Suite C3
Lafayette, IN, 47909

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
VACANT

North Judson Habitat Restoration Office
4320 W Toto Road
North Judson, IN, 46366

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.