3vectors

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

3vectors

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Starke County

Starke County Contacts

Indiana DNR

District Wildlife Biologist
Tony Carroll
Phone: (574) 869-3522
Email: tcarroll@dnr.IN.gov

Kankakee Fish & Wildlife Area
4320 W Toto Road
North Judson, IN, 46366

District Fisheries Biologist
Tom Bacula
Phone: (574) 896-3673
Email: tbacula@dnr.IN.gov

Kankakee Fish & Wildlife Area
4320 W Toto Road
North Judson, IN, 46366

District Forester
James Potthoff
Phone: (219) 843-4827
Email: jpotthoff@dnr.IN.gov

Jasper-Pulaski State Nursery
15508 W 700 N
Medaryville, IN, 47957

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
VACANT
Phone: (574) 772-3066 ext. 3

1406 S Heaton Street
Knox, IN, 46534

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
Robert Suseland
Phone: (574) 952-0169
Email: rsuseland@pheasantsforever.org

1812 Troxel Drive
Lafayette, IN, 47909

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
Phillip Woolery
Phone: (574) 772-9141
Email: pwoolery@purdue.edu

108 N Pearl Street
Knox, IN, 46534

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Andrea Surma
Phone: (574) 772-3066
Email: andrea.surma@in.nacdnet.net

1406 S Heaton Street
Knox, IN, 46534

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
VACANT

North Judson Habitat Restoration Office
4320 W Toto Road
North Judson, IN, 46366

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.