3vectors

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

3vectors

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Shelby County

Shelby County Contacts

Indiana DNR

District Wildlife Biologist
Zach Voyles
Phone: (812) 353-8486
Email: zvoyles@dnr.IN.gov

Crosley Fish & Wildlife Area
2010 S State Road 3
North Vernon, IN, 47265

District Fisheries Biologist
Corey DeBoom
Phone: (765) 342-5527
Email: cdeboom@dnr.in.gov

Cikana State Fish Hatchery
2650 State Road 44
Martinsville, IN, 46151

District Forester
Zack Smith
Phone: (317) 232-4117
Email: zsmith@dnr.IN.gov

Division of Forestry
402 W Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN, 46204

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Frank Jones
Phone: (765) 544-2051
Email: frank.jones@usda.gov

2779 S 840 W
Manila, IN, 46150

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
VACANT

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
Daniel Gabbard
Phone: (317) 392-6460
Email: gabbardd@purdue.edu

1600 E State Road 44
Suite C
Shelbyville, IN, 46176

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Cindy Marley
Phone: (765) 544-2051 ext. 7
Email: cindy.marley@in.nacdnet.net

2779 S 840 W
Manilla, IN, 46150

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
Julia Kemnitz
Phone: (812) 334-4261 ext. 217
Email: julia_kemnitz@fws.gov

Indiana Private Lands Office
620 S Walker Street
Bloomington, IN, 47403

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.