3vectors

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

3vectors

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Randolph County

Randolph County Contacts

Indiana DNR

District Wildlife Biologist
Kent Hanauer
Phone: (765) 529-6319
Email: khanauer@dnr.IN.gov

Wilbur Right Fish & Wildlife Area
2239 N State Road 103
New Castle, IN, 47362

District Fisheries Biologist
Tyler Delauder
Phone: (260) 244-6805
Email: tdelauder@dnr.IN.gov

1353 S Governors Drive
Columbia City, IN, 46725

District Forester
Jayson Waterman
Phone: (765) 935-9415
Email: jwaterman@dnr.IN.gov

498 NW 18th Street
Richmond, IN, 47374

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Randy Maggart
Phone: (765) 584-4505 ext. 3
Email: randy.maggart@usda.gov

975 E Washington Street
Suite 2
Winchester, IN, 47394

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
Ryan Owen
Phone: (260) 226-5884
Email: rowen@pheasantsforever.org

3718 New Vision Drive
Fort Wayne, IN, 46845

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
Amy Alka
Phone: (765) 584-2271
Email: aalka@purdue.edu

1885 South US Highway 27
Winchester, IN, 47394

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Stacy White
Phone: (765) 584-4505 ext. 3
Email: stacy.r.white@in.nacdnet.net

975 E Washington
Suite 2
Winchester, IN, 47394

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
Scott Fetters
Phone: (574) 267-5090
Email: scott-fetters@fws.gov

Northeast Indiana Habitat Restoration Office
217 E Bell Drive
Warsaw, IN, 46582

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.