3vectors

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

3vectors

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Putnam County

Putnam County Contacts

Indiana DNR

District Wildlife Biologist
Mark Bennett
Phone: (812) 849-4586
Email: mbennett@dnr.IN.gov

Forest Wildlife Management
562 DNR Road
Mitchell, IN, 47446

District Fisheries Biologist
Corey DeBoom
Phone: (765) 342-5527
Email: cdeboom@dnr.in.gov

Cikana State Fish Hatchery
2650 State Road 44
Martinsville, IN, 46151

District Forester
Jeremiah Lemmons
Phone: (812) 665-2130
Email: jlemmons@dnr.IN.gov

14619 W State Road 48
Jasonville, IN, 47438

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Kristi Kennedy
Phone: (765) 653-5716 ext. 3
Email: kristi.kennedy@usda.gov

1007 Millpond Lane
Suite C
Greencastle, IN, 46135

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
Samantha Dame
Phone: (321) 684-0827
Email: sdame@pheasantsforever.org

604 S Quail Run Road
Vincennes, IN, 47591

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
Jenna Nees
Phone: (765) 653-8411
Email: smith535@purdue.edu

12 Central Square
Greencastle, IN, 46135

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Shane Johnson
Phone: (765) 653-5716 ext. 3
Email: shane.johnson@in.nacdnet.net

1007 Mill Pond Lane
Suite C
Greencastle, IN, 46135

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
Julia Kemnitz
Phone: (812) 334-4261 ext. 217
Email: julia_kemnitz@fws.gov

Indiana Private Lands Office
620 S Walker Street
Bloomington, IN, 47403

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.