3vectors

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

3vectors

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Perry County

Perry County Contacts

Indiana DNR

District Wildlife Biologist
Jeff Thompson
Phone: (812) 789-2724
Email: jsthompson@dnr.IN.gov

Sugar Ridge Fish & Wildlife Area
2310 E State Road 364
Winslow, IN, 47598

District Fisheries Biologist
Andy Bueltmann
Phone: (812) 789-2724
Email: abueltmann@dnr.IN.gov

Sugar Ridge Fish & Wildlife Area
2310 E State Road 364
Winslow, IN, 47598

District Forester
Abby Irwin
Phone: (812) 738-7694
Email: abirwin@dnr.IN.gov

Harrison-Crawford State Forest
7240 Old Forest Road SW
Corydon, IN, 47112

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Randy Van Matre
Phone: (812) 649-9136 ext. 3
Email: randy.vanmatre@usda.gov

996 N State Road 66
Suite 102
Rockport, IN, 47635

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
Samantha Dame
Phone: (321) 684-0827
Email: sdame@pheasantsforever.org

604 S Quail Run Road
Vincennes, IN, 47591

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
Sara Dzimianski
Phone: (812) 547-7084
Email: sdzimian@purdue.edu

65 Parke Avenue
Tell City, IN, 47586

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Darlene Fischer
Phone: (812) 547-4686
Email: darlene-fischer@iaswcd.org

3214 Tell Street
Tell City, IN, 47586

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
Julia Kemnitz
Phone: (812) 334-4261 ext. 217
Email: julia_kemnitz@fws.gov

Indiana Private Lands Office
620 S Walker Street
Bloomington, IN, 47403

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.