Icons white

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

Icons white

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Orange County

Orange County Contacts

Indiana Department of Natural Resources

District Wildlife Biologist
VACANT
Phone: (812) 817-0206
Email: jsthompson@dnr.IN.gov

562 DNR Road
Mitchell, IN, 47446

District Fisheries Biologist
Andy Bueltmann
Phone: (812) 789-2724
Email: abueltmann@dnr.IN.gov

Sugar Ridge Fish & Wildlife Area
2310 E State Road 364
Winslow, IN, 47598

District Forester
Janet Eger
Phone: (812) 247-2479
Email: jeger@dnr.IN.gov

Martin State Forest
14043 Williams Road
Shoals, IN, 47581

National Wild Turkey Federation

Forester
Amy Spalding
Phone: (812) 318-0115
Email: aspalding@nwtf.net

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Lee Schnell
Phone: (812) 723-3311 ext. 3
Email: lee.schnell@usda.gov

573 SE Main
Paoli, IN, 47454

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
Savannah Stout
Phone: (606) 585-5541
Email: sstout@pheasantsforever.org

2600 N State Highway 7
North Vernon, IN, 47265

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
Abby Heinreich
Phone: (812) 723-7107
Email: aheidenr@purdue.edu

205 E Main Street
Suite 4
Paoli, IN, 47454

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Michael Wilhite
Phone: (812) 723-3311 ext. 3
Email: michael.wilhite@in.nacdnet.net

573 SE Main Street
Suite 1
Paoli, IN, 47454

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
Julia Kemnitz
Phone: (812) 334-4261 ext. 217
Email: julia_kemnitz@fws.gov

Indiana Private Lands Office
620 S Walker Street
Bloomington, IN, 47403