3vectors

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

3vectors

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Morgan County

Morgan County Contacts

Indiana Department of Natural Resources

District Wildlife Biologist
Mark Bennett
Phone: (812) 849-4586
Email: mbennett@dnr.IN.gov

Forest Wildlife Management
562 DNR Road
Mitchell, IN, 47446

District Fisheries Biologist
Corey DeBoom
Phone: (765) 342-5527
Email: cdeboom@dnr.in.gov

Cikana State Fish Hatchery
2650 State Road 44
Martinsville, IN, 46151

District Forester
Zack Smith
Phone: (317) 232-4117
Email: zsmith@dnr.IN.gov

Division of Forestry
402 W Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN, 46204

National Wild Turkey Federation

Forester
Amy Spalding
Phone: (812) 318-0115
Email: aspalding@nwtf.net

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Tony Branam
Phone: (317) 736-6822 ext. 3
Email: tony.branam@usda.gov

3059 N Morton Street
Franklin, IN, 46131

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
Samantha Dame
Phone: (321) 684-0827
Email: sdame@pheasantsforever.org

604 S Quail Run Road
Vincennes, IN, 47591

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
Michele Jones
Phone: (765) 342-1010
Email: jonesm@purdue.edu

180 S Main Street
Martinsville, IN, 46151

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Lisa MacPhee
Phone: (765) 349-2060
Email: swcdoffice@morgancounty.in.gov

180 S Main Street
Suite 002
Martinsville, IN, 46151

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
Julia Kemnitz
Phone: (812) 334-4261 ext. 217
Email: julia_kemnitz@fws.gov

Indiana Private Lands Office
620 S Walker Street
Bloomington, IN, 47403

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.