Icons white

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

Icons white
Icons white

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

Icons white

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Miami County

Miami County Contacts

Indiana DNR

District Wildlife Biologist
Tony Carroll
Phone: (574) 869-3522
Email: tcarroll@dnr.IN.gov

Kankakee Fish & Wildlife Area
4320 W Toto Road
North Judson, IN, 46366

District Fisheries Biologist
Tyler Delauder
Phone: (260) 244-6805
Email: tdelauder@dnr.IN.gov

1353 S Governors Drive
Columbia City, IN, 46725

District Forester
Brad Rody
Phone: (260) 782-0430
Email: brody@dnr.IN.gov

Salamonie River State Forest
5400 E Salamonie Forest Road
Lagro, IN, 46941

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Rick Duff
Phone: (765) 473-6753 ext. 3
Email: rick.duff@usda.gov

1626 W Logansport Road
Peru, IN, 46970

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
Ryan Owen
Phone: (260) 226-5884
Email: rowen@pheasantsforever.org

3718 New Vision Drive
Fort Wayne, IN, 46845

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
VACANT
Phone: (765) 472-1921
Email:

1029 W 200 North
Peru, IN, 46970

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Mary Lou Musselman
Phone: (765) 473-6753
Email: mary.musselman@in.nacdnet.net

1626 W Logansport Road
Suite A
Peru, IN, 46970

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
Scott Fetters
Phone: (574) 267-5090
Email: scott_fetters@fws.gov

Northeast Indiana Habitat Restoration Office
217 E Bell Drive
Warsaw, IN, 46582