3vectors

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

3vectors

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Miami County

Miami County Contacts

Indiana DNR

District Wildlife Biologist
Tony Carroll
Phone: (574) 869-3522
Email: tcarroll@dnr.IN.gov

Kankakee Fish & Wildlife Area
4320 W Toto Road
North Judson, IN, 46366

District Fisheries Biologist
Tyler Delauder
Phone: (260) 244-6805
Email: tdelauder@dnr.IN.gov

1353 S Governors Drive
Columbia City, IN, 46725

District Forester
Brad Rody
Phone: (260) 782-0430
Email: brody@dnr.IN.gov

Salamonie River State Forest
5400 E Salamonie Forest Road
Lagro, IN, 46941

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Rick Duff
Phone: (765) 473-6753 ext. 3
Email: rick.duff@usda.gov

1626 W Logansport Road
Peru, IN, 46970

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
Ryan Owen
Phone: (260) 226-5884
Email: rowen@pheasantsforever.org

3718 New Vision Drive
Fort Wayne, IN, 46845

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
Corey Roser
Phone: (765) 472-1921
Email: croser@purdue.edu

1029 W 200 North
Peru, IN, 46970

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Mary Lou Musselman
Phone: (765) 473-6753
Email: mary.musselman@in.nacdnet.net

1626 W Logansport Road
Suite A
Peru, IN, 46970

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
Scott Fetters
Phone: (574) 267-5090
Email: scott-fetters@fws.gov

Northeast Indiana Habitat Restoration Office
217 E Bell Drive
Warsaw, IN, 46582

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.