Icons white

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

Icons white

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Martin County

Martin County Contacts

Indiana Department of Natural Resources

District Wildlife Biologist
VACANT
Phone: (812) 817-0206
Email: jsthompson@dnr.IN.gov

562 DNR Road
Mitchell, IN, 47446

District Fisheries Biologist
Dave Kittaka
Phone: (812) 287-8300
Email: dkittaka@dnr.IN.gov

Bloomington Field Office
5596 E State Road 46
Bloomington, IN, 47401

District Forester
Travis Dunn
Phone: (812) 827-2857
Email: tdunn@dnr.IN.gov

Ferdinand-Pike State Forest
6583 E State Road 264
Ferdinand, IN, 47532

National Wild Turkey Federation

Forester
Amy Spalding
Phone: (812) 318-0115
Email: aspalding@nwtf.net

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Mark Cambron
Phone: (812) 254-4780 ext. 3
Email: mark.cambron@usda.gov

2524 E National Highway
Washington, IN, 47501

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
Samantha Dame
Phone: (321) 684-0827
Email: sdame@pheasantsforever.org

604 S Quail Run Road
Vincennes, IN, 47591

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
VACANT
Phone: (812) 295-2412
Email:

2666 US Highway 50
Loogootee, IN, 47553

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Teresa Harder
Phone: (812) 295-3149
Email: martinswcd@yahoo.com

2664 U.S. Highway 50
P.O. Box 142
Loogoote, IN, 47553

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
Julia Kemnitz
Phone: (812) 334-4261 ext. 217
Email: julia_kemnitz@fws.gov

Indiana Private Lands Office
620 S Walker Street
Bloomington, IN, 47403