3vectors

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

3vectors

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Marshall County

Marshall County Contacts

Indiana DNR

District Wildlife Biologist
Lance Tresenriter
Phone: (260) 367-2186
Email: ltresenriter@dnr.IN.gov

Pigeon River Fish and Wildlife Area
8310 E 300 N
Mongo, IN, 46771

District Fisheries Biologist
Tom Bacula
Phone: (574) 896-3673
Email: tbacula@dnr.IN.gov

Kankakee Fish & Wildlife Area
4320 W Toto Road
North Judson, IN, 46366

District Forester
James Potthoff
Phone: (219) 843-4827
Email: jpotthoff@dnr.IN.gov

Jasper-Pulaski State Nursery
15508 W 700 N
Medaryville, IN, 47957

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Troy Manges
Phone: (574) 936-2024 ext. 3
Email: troy.manges@usda.gov

2903 Gary Drive
Suite 1
Plymouth, IN, 46563

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
Ryan Owen
Phone: (260) 226-5884
Email: rowen@pheasantsforever.org

3718 New Vision Drive
Fort Wayne, IN, 46845

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
Robert Yoder
Phone: (574) 935-8545
Email: ryoder@purdue.edu

112 W Jefferson Street
Plymouth, IN, 46563

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Debbie Palmer
Phone: (574) 936-2024 ext. 3
Email: deborah.palmer@in.nacdnet.net

2903 Gary Drive
Plymouth, IN, 46563

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
VACANT

North Judson Habitat Restoration Office
4320 W Toto Road
North Judson, IN, 46366

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.