3vectors

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

3vectors

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Marion County

Marion County Contacts

Indiana DNR

District Wildlife Biologist
Megan Dillon
Phone: (812) 526-4891
Email: mdillon@dnr.IN.gov

Atterbury Fish & Wildlife Area
7970 S Rowe Street
Edinburgh, IN, 46124

District Fisheries Biologist
Corey DeBoom
Phone: (765) 342-5527
Email: cdeboom@dnr.in.gov

Cikana State Fish Hatchery
2650 State Road 44
Martinsville, IN, 46151

District Forester
Zack Smith
Phone: (317) 232-4117
Email: zsmith@dnr.IN.gov

Division of Forestry
402 W Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN, 46204

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Jerod Chew
Phone: (317) 745-2555 ext. 3
Email: jerod.chew@usda.gov

195 Meadows Drive
Suite 1
Danville, IN, 46122

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
Robert Suseland
Phone: (574) 952-0169
Email: rsuseland@pheasantsforever.org

1812 Troxel Drive
Lafayette, IN, 47909

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
VACANT
Phone: (317) 275-9305

1202 E 38th Street
Indianapolis, IN, 46205

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
John Hazlett
Phone: (317) 786-1776
Email: john-hazlett@iaswcd.org

1200 S Madison Street
Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN, 46255

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
Julia Kemnitz
Phone: (812) 334-4261 ext. 217
Email: julia_kemnitz@fws.gov

Indiana Private Lands Office
620 S Walker Street
Bloomington, IN, 47403

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.