Icons white

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

Icons white

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Madison County

Madison County Contacts

Indiana DNR

District Wildlife Biologist
Kent Hanauer
Phone: (765) 529-6319
Email: khanauer@dnr.IN.gov

Wilbur Right Fish & Wildlife Area
2239 N State Road 103
New Castle, IN, 47362

District Fisheries Biologist
Corey DeBoom
Phone: (765) 342-5527
Email: cdeboom@dnr.in.gov

Cikana State Fish Hatchery
2650 State Road 44
Martinsville, IN, 46151

District Forester
Amanda Smith
Phone: (260) 782-0430
Email: asmith@dnr.IN.gov

Salamonie River State Forest
5400 E Salamonie Forest Road
Lagro, IN, 46941

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Rick Duff (acting)
Phone: (765) 644-4249 ext. 3
Email: Rick.Duff@usda.gov

182 W 300 N
Suite D
Anderson, IN, 46012

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
Ryan Owen
Phone: (260) 226-5884
Email: rowen@pheasantsforever.org

3718 New Vision Drive
Fort Wayne, IN, 46845

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
Beth Vansickle
Phone: (765) 641-9514
Email: bleonhar@purdue.edu

3424 Mounds Road
Anderson, IN, 46017

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Brandi Frazier
Phone: (765) 644-4249
Email: brandi.frazier@in.nacdnet.net

182 W 300 N
Suite D
Anderson, IN, 46012

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
Scott Fetters
Phone: (574) 267-5090
Email: scott_fetters@fws.gov

Northeast Indiana Habitat Restoration Office
217 E Bell Drive
Warsaw, IN, 46582