Icons white

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

Icons white

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Lawrence County

Lawrence County Contacts

Indiana Department of Natural Resources

District Wildlife Biologist
VACANT
Phone: (812) 817-0206
Email: jsthompson@dnr.IN.gov 

562 DNR Road
Mitchell, IN, 47446

District Fisheries Biologist
Dave Kittaka
Phone: (812) 287-8300
Email: dkittaka@dnr.IN.gov

Bloomington Field Office
5596 E State Road 46
Bloomington, IN, 47401

District Forester
Janet Eger
Phone: (812) 247-2479
Email: jeger@dnr.IN.gov

Martin State Forest
14043 Williams Road
Shoals, IN, 47581

National Wild Turkey Federation

Forester
Amy Spalding
Phone: (812) 318-0115
Email: aspalding@nwtf.net

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Evan Smith
Phone: (812) 279-8117
Email: evan.smith@usda.gov

1919 Steven Avenue
Bedford, IN, 47421

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
Savannah Stout
Phone: (606) 585-5541
Email: sstout@pheasantsforever.org

2600 N State Highway 7
North Vernon, IN, 47265

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
Ophelia Davis
Phone: (812) 275-4623
Email: odavis@purdue.edu

924 16th Street
Bedford, IN, 47421

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Christina Bruce
Phone: (812) 279-8117
Email: christina.bruce@in.nacdnet.net

1919 Steven Avenue
Bedford, IN, 47421

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
Julia Kemnitz
Phone: (812) 334-4261 ext. 217
Email: julia_kemnitz@fws.gov

Indiana Private Lands Office
620 S Walker Street
Bloomington, IN, 47403