3vectors

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

3vectors

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Lawrence County

Lawrence County Contacts

Indiana Department of Natural Resources

District Wildlife Biologist
Mark Bennett
Phone: (812) 849-4586
Email: mbennett@dnr.IN.gov

Forest Wildlife Management
562 DNR Road
Mitchell, IN, 47446

District Fisheries Biologist
Dave Kittaka
Phone: (812) 287-8300
Email: dkittaka@dnr.IN.gov

Bloomington Field Office
5596 E State Road 46
Bloomington, IN, 47401

District Forester
Janet Eger
Phone: (812) 247-2479
Email: jeger@dnr.IN.gov

Martin State Forest
14043 Williams Road
Shoals, IN, 47581

National Wild Turkey Federation

Forester
Amy Spalding
Phone: (812) 318-0115
Email: aspalding@nwtf.net

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Evan Smith
Phone: (812) 279-8117
Email: evan.smith@usda.gov

1919 Steven Avenue
Bedford, IN, 47421

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
VACANT

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
Ophelia Davis
Phone: (812) 275-4623
Email: odavis@purdue.edu

924 16th Street
Bedford, IN, 47421

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Christina Bruce
Phone: (812) 279-8117
Email: christina.bruce@in.nacdnet.net

1919 Steven Avenue
Bedford, IN, 47421

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
Julia Kemnitz
Phone: (812) 334-4261 ext. 217
Email: julia_kemnitz@fws.gov

Indiana Private Lands Office
620 S Walker Street
Bloomington, IN, 47403

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.