3vectors

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

3vectors

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Lake County

Lake County Contacts

Indiana DNR

District Wildlife Biologist
Mike Mycroft
Phone: (765) 320-0516
Email: mmycroft@dnr.IN.gov

Prophetstown State Park
4112 E State Road 225
West Lafayette, IN, 47906

District Fisheries Biologist
Tom Bacula
Phone: (574) 896-3673
Email: tbacula@dnr.IN.gov

Kankakee Fish & Wildlife Area
4320 W Toto Road
North Judson, IN, 46366

District Forester
James Potthoff
Phone: (219) 843-4827
Email: jpotthoff@dnr.IN.gov

Jasper-Pulaski State Nursery
15508 W 700 N
Medaryville, IN, 47957

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist

Phone: (219) 462-7515 ext. 3

2602 Chicago Street
Suite 300
Valparaiso, IN, 46383

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
Robert Suseland
Phone: (574) 952-0169
Email: rsuseland@pheasantsforever.org

1812 Troxel Drive
Lafayette, IN, 47909

Purdue Extension

Urban Agriculture Extension Educator
Rebecca Koetz
Phone: (219) 755-3240
Email: busser@purdue.edu
2293 N Main Street
Crown Point, IN, 46307

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Julie Duttlinger
Phone: (219) 663-7042
Email: julie.duttlinger@iaswcd.org

880 E 99th Court
Suite A
Crown Point, IN, 46307

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
VACANT

North Judson Habitat Restoration Office
4320 W Toto Road
North Judson, IN, 46366

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.