3vectors

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

3vectors

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Knox County

Knox County Contacts

Indiana DNR

District Wildlife Biologist
Jeff Thompson
Phone: (812) 789-2724
Email: jsthompson@dnr.IN.gov

Sugar Ridge Fish & Wildlife Area
2310 E State Road 364
Winslow, IN, 47598

District Fisheries Biologist
Dave Kittaka
Phone: (812) 287-8300
Email: dkittaka@dnr.IN.gov

Bloomington Field Office
5596 E State Road 46
Bloomington, IN, 47401

District Forester
Travis Dunn
Phone: (812) 827-2857
Email: tdunn@dnr.IN.gov

Ferdinand-Pike State Forest
6583 E State Road 264
Ferdinand, IN, 47532

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Tom Held
Phone: (812) 882-8210 ext. 3
Email: tom.held@usda.gov

604 Quail Run Road
Vincennes, IN, 47591

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
Samantha Dame
Phone: (321) 684-0827
Email: sdame@pheasantsforever.org

604 S Quail Run Road
Vincennes, IN, 47591

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
Valerie Clingerman
Phone: (812) 882-3509
Email: clingerman@purdue.edu

4529 N Purdue Road
Vincennes, IN, 47591

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Charles Ring
Phone: (812) 882-8210
Email: charles.ring@in.nacdnet.net

604 S Quail Run Road
Vincennes, IN, 47591

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
Julia Kemnitz
Phone: (812) 334-4261 ext. 217
Email: julia_kemnitz@fws.gov

Indiana Private Lands Office
620 S Walker Street
Bloomington, IN, 47403

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.