3vectors

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

3vectors

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Johnson County

Johnson County Contacts

Indiana DNR

District Wildlife Biologist
Shannon Winks
Phone: (812) 358-2253
Email: swinks@dnr.IN.gov

Driftwood State Fish Hatchery
4931 S County Road 250 W
Vallonia, IN, 47281

District Fisheries Biologist
Corey DeBoom
Phone: (765) 342-5527
Email: cdeboom@dnr.in.gov

Cikana State Fish Hatchery
2650 State Road 44
Martinsville, IN, 46151

District Forester
Zack Smith
Phone: (317) 232-4117
Email: zsmith@dnr.IN.gov

Division of Forestry
402 W Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN, 46204

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Tony Branam
Phone: (317) 736-6822 ext. 3
Email: tony.branam@usda.gov

3059 N Morton Street
Franklin, IN, 46131

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
Samantha Dame
Phone: (321) 684-0827
Email: sdame@pheasantsforever.org

604 S Quail Run Road
Vincennes, IN, 47591

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
Sarah Hanson
Phone: (317) 736-3724
Email: sspeedy@purdue.edu

484 N Morton Street
Franklin, IN, 46131

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Kathy Haste
Phone: (317) 736-9540
Email: kathy-haste@iaswcd.org

550 E Jefferson Street
Suite 202
Franklin, IN, 46131

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
Julia Kemnitz
Phone: (812) 334-4261 ext. 217
Email: julia_kemnitz@fws.gov

Indiana Private Lands Office
620 S Walker Street
Bloomington, IN, 47403

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.