3vectors

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

3vectors

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Jefferson County

Jefferson County Contacts

Indiana DNR

District Wildlife Biologist
Zach Voyles
Phone: (812) 353-8486
Email: zvoyles@dnr.IN.gov

Crosley Fish & Wildlife Area
2010 S State Road 3
North Vernon, IN, 47265

District Fisheries Biologist
Andy Bueltmann
Phone: (812) 789-2724
Email: abueltmann@dnr.IN.gov

Sugar Ridge Fish & Wildlife Area
2310 E State Road 364
Winslow, IN, 47598

District Forester
Maddie Westbrook
Phone: (812) 294-4306
Email: mwestbrook@dnr.IN.gov

Clark State Forest
2 Service Road
Henryville, IN, 47126

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Tim Schwipps
Phone: (812) 689-6410 ext. 3
Email: tim.schwipps@usda.gov

1981 S Industrial Park Road
Versailles, IN, 47042

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
VACANT

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
VACANT
Phone: (812) 265-8919

3767 State Road 256
Madison, IN, 47250

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Vicki Wehner
Phone: (812) 265-7609
Email: vicki.wehner@jeffersoncounty.in.us.gov

3767 W State Road 256
Madison, IN, 47250

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
Rob Chapman
Phone: (812) 273-0782
Email: robert_chapman@fws.gov

Big Oaks National Wildlife Refuge
1660 W JPG Niblo Road
Madison, IN, 47249

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.