Icons white

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

Icons white

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Jasper County

Jasper County Contacts

Indiana DNR

District Wildlife Biologist
Mike Mycroft
Phone: (765) 320-0516
Email: mmycroft@dnr.IN.gov

Prophetstown State Park
4112 E State Road 225
West Lafayette, IN, 47906

District Fisheries Biologist
Tom Bacula
Phone: (574) 896-3673
Email: tbacula@dnr.IN.gov

Kankakee Fish & Wildlife Area
4320 W Toto Road
North Judson, IN, 46366

District Forester
James Potthoff
Phone: (219) 843-4827
Email: jpotthoff@dnr.IN.gov

Jasper-Pulaski State Nursery
15508 W 700 N
Medaryville, IN, 47957

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Kevin Shide
Phone: (219) 866-8554 ext. 3
Email: kevin.shide@usda.gov

211 E Drexel Parkway
Rensselaer, IN, 47978

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
Robert Suseland
Phone: (574) 952-0169
Email: rsuseland@pheasantsforever.org

1812 Troxel Drive
Lafayette, IN, 47909

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
Bryan Overstreet
Phone: (219) 866-5741
Email: boverstr@purdue.edu

2530 N McKinley Avenue
Suite 1
Rensselaer, IN, 47978

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Shelby Keys
Phone: (219) 866-8008
Email:  shelby.keys@in.nacdnet.net

211 E Drexel Parkway
Rensselaer, IN, 47978

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
VACANT
Phone: (574) 896-3999
Email: jeffrey_kiefer@fws.gov

North Judson Habitat Restoration Office
4320 W Toto Road
North Judson, IN, 46366