3vectors

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

3vectors

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Jackson County

Jackson County Contacts

Indiana Department of Natural Resources

District Wildlife Biologist
Shannon Winks
Phone: (812) 358-2253
Email: swinks@dnr.IN.gov

Driftwood State Fish Hatchery
4931 S County Road 250 W
Vallonia, IN, 47281

District Fisheries Biologist
Dave Kittaka
Phone: (812) 287-8300
Email: dkittaka@dnr.IN.gov

Bloomington Field Office
5596 E State Road 46
Bloomington, IN, 47401

District Forester
Ben McKinney
Phone: (812) 358-2160
Email: bmckinney@dnr.IN.gov

Jackson-Washington State Forest
1278 E State Road 250
Brownstown, IN, 47220

National Wild Turkey Federation

Forester
Amy Spalding
Phone: (812) 318-0115
Email: aspalding@nwtf.net

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Charles Garrett
Phone: (812) 358-2367 ext. 3
Email: charles.garrett@usda.gov

1350 Woodside Drive
Brownstown, IN, 47220

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
VACANT

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
Richard Beckort
Phone: (812) 358-6101
Email: rbeckort@purdue.edu

111 S Main Street
Suite 10
Brownstown, IN, 47220

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Terry Ault
Phone: (812) 358-2367 ext. 3
Email: terry.ault@in.nacdnet.net

1350 Woodside Drive
Brownstown, IN, 47220

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
Rich Geboy
Phone: (812) 334-4261 ext. 210
Email: richard_geboy@fws.gov

Indiana Ecological Services Field Office
620 S Walker Street
Bloomington, IN, 47403

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.