Icons white

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

Icons white

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Howard County

Howard County Contacts

Indiana DNR

District Wildlife Biologist
Tony Carroll
Phone: (574) 869-3522
Email: tcarroll@dnr.IN.gov

Kankakee Fish & Wildlife Area
4320 W Toto Road
North Judson, IN, 46366

District Fisheries Biologist
Tyler Delauder
Phone: (260) 244-6805
Email: tdelauder@dnr.IN.gov

1353 S Governors Drive
Columbia City, IN, 46725

District Forester
Zach Musser
Phone: (219) 843-4827
Email: zmusser@dnr.IN.gov

Jasper-Pulaski State Nursery
15508 W 700 N
Medaryville, IN, 47957

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Kerry Smith
Phone: (765) 457-2114 ext. 3
Email: kerry.smith@usda.gov

1103 S Goyer Road
Kokomo, IN, 46902

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
Robert Suseland
Phone: (574) 952-0169
Email: rsuseland@pheasantsforever.org

1812 Troxel Drive
Lafayette, IN, 47909

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
Richard Ingle
Phone: (765) 456-2313
Email: rmingle@purdue.edu

120 E Mulberry Street
Suite 105
Kokomo, IN, 46901

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Rene Weaver
Phone: (765) 457-2114 ext. 3
Email: swkoko@att.net

1103 S Goyer Road
Kokomo, IN, 46902

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
Scott Fetters
Phone: (574) 267-5090
Email: scott_fetters@fws.gov

Northeast Indiana Habitat Restoration Office
217 E Bell Drive
Warsaw, IN, 46582