3vectors

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

3vectors

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Henry County

Henry County Contacts

Indiana DNR

District Wildlife Biologist
Kent Hanauer
Phone: (765) 529-6319
Email: khanauer@dnr.IN.gov

Wilbur Right Fish & Wildlife Area
2239 N State Road 103
New Castle, IN, 47362

District Fisheries Biologist
Corey DeBoom
Phone: (765) 342-5527
Email: cdeboom@dnr.in.gov

Cikana State Fish Hatchery
2650 State Road 44
Martinsville, IN, 46151

District Forester
Jayson Waterman
Phone: (765) 935-9415
Email: jwaterman@dnr.IN.gov

498 NW 18th Street
Richmond, IN, 47374

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Ashley Pine
Phone: (765) 529-2303 ext. 3
Email: ashley.pine@usda.gov

146 E County Road 200 N
Suite C
New Castle, IN, 47362

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
VACANT

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
Justin Curley
Phone: (765) 529-5002
Email: jcurley@purdu.edu

1201 Race Street
Suite 303
New Castle, IN, 47362

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Kellie Riggs
Phone: (765) 529-2303 ext. 3
Email: kellie.riggs@in.nacdnet.net

146 E County Road 200 N
Suite C
New Castle, IN, 47362

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
Julia Kemnitz
Phone: (812) 334-4261 ext. 217
Email: julia_kemnitz@fws.gov

Indiana Private Lands Office
620 S Walker Street
Bloomington, IN, 47403

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.