3vectors

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

3vectors

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Harrison County

Harrison County Contacts

Indiana DNR

District Wildlife Biologist
Shannon Winks
Phone: (812) 358-2253
Email: swinks@dnr.IN.gov

Driftwood State Fish Hatchery
4931 S County Road 250 W
Vallonia, IN, 47281

District Fisheries Biologist
Andy Bueltmann
Phone: (812) 789-2724
Email: abueltmann@dnr.IN.gov

Sugar Ridge Fish & Wildlife Area
2310 E State Road 364
Winslow, IN, 47598

District Forester
Abby Irwin
Phone: (812) 738-7694
Email: abirwin@dnr.IN.gov

Harrison-Crawford State Forest
7240 Old Forest Road SW
Corydon, IN, 47112

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Kevin Chastain
Phone: (812) 738-8121
Email: kevin.chastain@usda.gov

1855 Gardner Lane NW
Corydon, IN, 47112

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
VACANT

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
Miranda Edge
Phone: (812) 738-4236
Email: medge@purdue.edu

247 Atwood Street
Corydon, IN, 47112

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Virginia Morris
Phone: (812) 738-8121 ext. 3
Email: virginia.morris@in.nacdnet.net

1855 Gardner Lane NW
Corydon, IN, 47112

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
Julia Kemnitz
Phone: (812) 334-4261 ext. 217
Email: julia_kemnitz@fws.gov

Indiana Private Lands Office
620 S Walker Street
Bloomington, IN, 47403

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.