Icons white

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

Icons white

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Grant County

Grant County Contacts

Indiana DNR

District Wildlife Biologist
Kent Hanauer
Phone: (765) 529-6319
Email: khanauer@dnr.IN.gov

Wilbur Right Fish & Wildlife Area
2239 N State Road 103
New Castle, IN, 47362

District Fisheries Biologist
Tyler Delauder
Phone: (260) 244-6805
Email: tdelauder@dnr.IN.gov

1353 S Governors Drive
Columbia City, IN, 46725

District Forester
Amanda Smith
Phone: (260) 782-0430
Email: asmith@dnr.IN.gov

Salamonie River State Forest
5400 E Salamonie Forest Road
Lagro, IN, 46941

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Rick Duff (acting)
Phone: (765) 668-8983 ext. 3
Email: Rick.Duff@usda.gov

1113 E 4th Street
Marion, IN, 46952

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
Ryan Owen
Phone: (260) 226-5884
Email: rowen@pheasantsforever.org

3718 New Vision Drive
Fort Wayne, IN, 46845

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
Stephanie McCulley
Phone: (765) 651-2413
Email: sshriver@purdue.edu

401 S Adams Street
Room 422
Marion, IN, 46953

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
VACANT
Phone: (765) 668-8983
Email: grantcountyinswcd@gmail.com

1113 E 4th Street
Marion, IN, 46952

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
Scott Fetters
Phone: (574) 267-5090
Email: scott_fetters@fws.gov

Northeast Indiana Habitat Restoration Office
217 E Bell Drive
Warsaw, IN, 46582