3vectors

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

3vectors

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Fulton County

Fulton County Contacts

Indiana DNR

District Wildlife Biologist
Tony Carroll
Phone: (574) 869-3522
Email: tcarroll@dnr.IN.gov

Kankakee Fish & Wildlife Area
4320 W Toto Road
North Judson, IN, 46366

District Fisheries Biologist
Tom Bacula
Phone: (574) 896-3673
Email: tbacula@dnr.IN.gov

Kankakee Fish & Wildlife Area
4320 W Toto Road
North Judson, IN, 46366

District Forester
Brad Rody
Phone: (260) 782-0430
Email: brody@dnr.IN.gov

Salamonie River State Forest
5400 E Salamonie Forest Road
Lagro, IN, 46941

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Dan Rosswurm
Phone: (574) 223-3220 ext. 3
Email: dan.rosswurm@usda.gov

1252 E 100 S
Suite D
Rochester, IN, 46975

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
Ryan Owen
Phone: (260) 226-5884
Email: rowen@pheasantsforever.org

3718 New Vision Drive
Fort Wayne, IN, 46845

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
Mark Kepler
Phone: (574) 223-3397
Email: mkepler@purdue.edu

1009 W 3rd Street
Rochester, IN, 46975

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Lois Mann
Phone: (574) 223-3220
Email: lois.mann@in.nacdnet.net

1252 E 100 S
Rochester, IN, 46975

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
VACANT

North Judson Habitat Restoration Office
4320 W Toto Road
North Judson, IN, 46366

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.