3vectors

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

3vectors

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Floyd County

Floyd County Contacts

Indiana DNR

District Wildlife Biologist
Shannon Winks
Phone: (812) 358-2253
Email: swinks@dnr.IN.gov

Driftwood State Fish Hatchery
4931 S County Road 250 W
Vallonia, IN, 47281

District Fisheries Biologist
Andy Bueltmann
Phone: (812) 789-2724
Email: abueltmann@dnr.IN.gov

Sugar Ridge Fish & Wildlife Area
2310 E State Road 364
Winslow, IN, 47598

District Forester
Maddie Westbrook
Phone: (812) 294-4306
Email: mwestbrook@dnr.IN.gov

Clark State Forest
2 Service Road
Henryville, IN, 47126

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Kevin Chastain
Phone: (812) 738-8121
Email: kevin.chastain@usda.gov

1855 Gardner Lane NW
Corydon, IN, 47112

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
VACANT

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
Gina Anderson
Phone: (812) 948-5470
Email: gmanders@purdue.edu

3000 Technology Avenue
Suite L2110
New Albany, IN, 47150

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Patty Coleman
Phone: (812) 945-5255
Email: pcoleman@floydcounty.in.gov

2524 Corydon Pike
Suite 103
New Albany, IN, 47150

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
Rich Geboy
Phone: (812) 334-4261 ext. 210
Email: richard_geboy@fws.gov

Indiana Ecological Services Field Office
620 S Walker Street
Bloomington, IN, 47403

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.