3vectors

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

3vectors

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Elkhart County

Elkhart County Contacts

Indiana DNR

District Wildlife Biologist
Lance Tresenriter
Phone: (260) 367-2186
Email: ltresenriter@dnr.IN.gov

Pigeon River Fish and Wildlife Area
8310 E 300 N
Mongo, IN, 46771

District Fisheries Biologist
Larry Koza
Phone: (260) 829-6241
Email: lkoza@dnr.in.gov

Fawn River State Fish Hatchery
6889 N State Road 327
Orland, IN, 46776

District Forester
James Potthoff
Phone: (219) 843-4827
Email: jpotthoff@dnr.IN.gov

Jasper-Pulaski State Nursery
15508 W 700 N
Medaryville, IN, 47957

Urban Biologist
Jessica Merkling
Phone: (260) 244-6805
Email: jmerkling@dnr.IN.gov

District 2 Headquarters
1353 South Governors Drive
Columbia City, IN, 46725

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Amanda Kautz
Phone: (574) 533-4383 ext. 3
Email: amanda.kautz@usda.gov

17746 County Road 34
Goshen, IN, 46528

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
Ryan Owen
Phone:
(260) 226-5884
Email:
rowen@pheasantsforever.org

3718 New Vision Drive
Fort Wayne, IN, 46845

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
Jeffrey Burbrink
Phone: (574) 533-0554
Email: jburbrin@purdue.edu

17746 County Road 34
Suite E
Goshen, IN, 46528

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Jim Hess
Phone: (574) 533-4383 ext. 3
Email: jhess@elkhartcounty.com

17746 County Road 34
Goshen, IN, 46528

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
VACANT

North Judson Habitat Restoration Office
4320 W Toto Road
North Judson, IN, 46366

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.